Picture of Jane Batson

Jane Batson

RRSP Program Manager

jbatson@ua.edu
(205) 348-5029

Picture of Tiffanie Bittle

Tiffanie Bittle

Marketing and Events Specialist

tebittle@ua.edu
(205) 348-4615

Picture of Dawn Boyd

Dawn Boyd

Budget Manager

adboyd3@ua.edu
(205) 348-0784

Picture of Alicia Browne

Alicia Browne

Director of College Relations

abrowne@ua.edu
(205) 348-5557

Picture of Susan Dendy

Susan Dendy

Coordinator of Recruitment

susan.dendy@ua.edu
(205) 348-5599

Picture of Susan Haynes

Susan Haynes

Administrative Specialist

smhaynes@ua.edu
(205) 348-5506

Picture of Andrew Hester

Andrew Hester

Assistant Director of Student Services

jacob.a.hester@ua.edu
(205) 348-4587

Picture of Kiki Karatheodoris

Kiki Karatheodoris

Registrar

kiki@ua.edu
(205) 348-5537

Picture of Amanda McRae

Amanda McRae

Coordinator of Community Outreach

apmcrae@ua.edu
(205) 348-5574

Picture of Susan Wright

Susan Wright

Program Assistant

swright@ua.edu
(205) 348-5500

Picture of Vicki Holt

Vicki Holt

Coordinator of Educational Outreach

vsholt@ua.edu
205-348-5550

Picture of Davis Jackson

Davis Jackson

Coordinator of 57 Miles

davis.jackson@ua.edu
205-348-4648

Picture of David Bolus

David Bolus

Assistant Director, University Fellows Experience

dnbolus@ua.edu
(205) 348-5558

Picture of Alethia Russell

Alethia Russell

Assistant Recruitment Coordinator

asrussell1@ua.edu
(205) 348-7054

Picture of Rebecca D. Whitley

Rebecca D. Whitley

Coordinator of Honors Year One and Involvement

rwhitley@ua.edu
(205) 348-6029