Picture of Emili Alexander

Emili Alexander

Coordinator of Honors Year One and Involvement

ebalexander3@ua.edu
205-348-6029

Picture of Susanna Barkley

Susanna Barkley

Registrar

gross006@ua.edu
205-348-4648

Picture of Jane Batson

Jane Batson

RRSP Program Manager

jbatson@ua.edu
(205) 348-5029

Picture of David Bolus

David Bolus

Assistant Director, University Fellows Experience

dnbolus@ua.edu
(205) 348-5558

Picture of Sophia Chadwick

Sophia Chadwick

Office Associate II

slchadwick@ua.edu
205-348-5500

Picture of Brandon Chalmers

Brandon Chalmers

Coordinator of Student Recruitment

bcchalmers@ua.edu
205-348-5599

Picture of Susan Haynes

Susan Haynes

Administrative Specialist

smhaynes@ua.edu
(205) 348-5506

Nancy Holmes

Director of College Relations

nsholmes@ua.edu
205-348-5557

Picture of Vicki Holt

Vicki Holt

Coordinator of Educational Outreach

vsholt@ua.edu
205-348-5550

Picture of Erin Jett

Erin Jett

Director of Student Services

ehjett@ua.edu
(205) 348-4587

Shannon Roulaine

Accounting Assistant

slroulaine@ua.edu
(205) 348-5534

Picture of Haleigh Sandlin

Haleigh Sandlin

Assistant Recruitment Coordinator

hbsandlin@ua.edu
205-348-7054

Picture of Claire Stebbins

Claire Stebbins

Assistant Director of Reading Allies

cmstebbins@uasystem.edu
205-348-5537

Picture of Kayla Warner

Kayla Warner

Communications Specialist

knwarner@ua.edu
205-348-4615

Picture of Brandon Wingler

Brandon Wingler

Academic Advisor

bmwingler@ua.edu
205-348-5574