Picture of Susanna Barkley

Susanna Barkley

Registrar

gross006@ua.edu
205-348-4648

Picture of Jane Batson

Jane Batson

RRSP Program Manager

jbatson@ua.edu
(205) 348-5029

Picture of David Bolus

David Bolus

Assistant Director, University Fellows Experience

dnbolus@ua.edu
(205) 348-5558

Sophia Chadwick

Office Associate II

slchadwick@ua.edu
205-348-5500

Picture of Brandon Chalmers

Brandon Chalmers

Coordinator of Student Recruitment

bcchalmers@ua.edu
205-348-5599

Picture of Susan Haynes

Susan Haynes

Administrative Specialist

smhaynes@ua.edu
(205) 348-5506

Picture of Vicki Holt

Vicki Holt

Coordinator of Educational Outreach

vsholt@ua.edu
205-348-5550

Picture of Erin Jett

Erin Jett

Director of Student Services

ehjett@ua.edu
(205) 348-4587

Shannon Roulaine

Accounting Assistant

slroulaine@ua.edu
(205) 348-5534

Picture of Alethia Russell

Alethia Russell

Assistant Recruitment Coordinator

alethia.russell@ua.edu
(205) 348-7054

Picture of Kayla Warner

Kayla Warner

Events Coordinator

knwarner@ua.edu
205-348-4615