Picture of Jessica Aguilar

Jessica Aguilar

Registrar

jessica.aguilar@ua.edu
205-348-4648

Picture of Jane Batson

Jane Batson

RRSP Program Manager

jbatson@ua.edu
(205) 348-5029

Picture of David Bolus

David Bolus

Assistant Director, University Fellows Experience

dnbolus@ua.edu
(205) 348-5558

Picture of Kat Bowman

Kat Bowman

Communication Specialist

kebowman2@ua.edu
(205) 348-4615

Picture of Brandon Chalmers

Brandon Chalmers

Director of Recruitment and Admissions

bcchalmers@ua.edu
205-348-5599

Picture of Evan Clark

Evan Clark

Assistant Director of External Scholarships & Fellowships

ewclark@ua.edu
205-348-0600

Picture of Haley French

Haley French

Embedded Therapist

(205) 348-3863

Picture of Kati Hardemon

Kati Hardemon

Executive Secretary

kfhardemon@ua.edu
205-348-5506

Picture of Vicki Holt

Vicki Holt

Coordinator of Educational Outreach

vsholt@ua.edu
205-348-5550

Picture of Lilly Honea

Lilly Honea

Academic Advisor

lnhonea@ua.edu

Picture of Kelly Nielsen

Kelly Nielsen

OAII

knielsen@ua.edu
205-348-5500

Picture of Nancy Norwood

Nancy Norwood

Director of College Relations

nsnorwood1@ua.edu
205-348-5557

Picture of Margaret Lee Pontoh

Margaret Lee Pontoh

Accountant I

mpontoh@ua.edu
205-348-5534

Picture of Aakrisha Regmi

Aakrisha Regmi

Kennemer Center Program Coordinator

aregmi1@ua.edu

Picture of Stephen Shol

Stephen Shol

Academic Advisor

seshol@ua.edu

Picture of Valerie Tisdale

Valerie Tisdale

Director of Student Services

vtisdale@ua.edu