Picture of Jessica Aguilar

Jessica Aguilar

Registrar

jessica.aguilar@ua.edu
205-348-4648

Picture of Jane Batson

Jane Batson

RRSP Program Manager

jbatson@ua.edu
(205) 348-5029

Picture of David Bolus

David Bolus

Assistant Director, University Fellows Experience

dnbolus@ua.edu
(205) 348-5558

Picture of Brandon Chalmers

Brandon Chalmers

Director of Recruitment and Admissions

bcchalmers@ua.edu
205-348-5599

Picture of Taylor Clark

Taylor Clark

Communications Specialist

teclark1@ua.edu
205-348-4615

Picture of Quincy Hall

Quincy Hall

Honors Year One (HYO) Coordinator

ddhall3@ua.edu
205) 348-6029

Picture of Kati Hardemon

Kati Hardemon

Executive Secretary

kfhardemon@ua.edu
205-348-5506

Picture of Vicki Holt

Vicki Holt

Coordinator of Educational Outreach

vsholt@ua.edu
205-348-5550

Picture of Cory Jones

Cory Jones

Academic Advisor I

ccjones4@ua.edu

Picture of Kelly Nielsen

Kelly Nielsen

OAII

knielsen@ua.edu
205-348-5500

Picture of Nancy Norwood

Nancy Norwood

Director of College Relations

nsnorwood1@ua.edu
205-348-5557

Shannon Roulaine

Accounting Assistant

slroulaine@ua.edu
(205) 348-5534

Picture of Claire Stebbins

Claire Stebbins

Assistant Director of Reading Allies

cmstebbins@uasystem.edu
205-348-5537

Picture of Brandon Wingler

Brandon Wingler

Academic Advisor II

bmwingler@ua.edu
205-348-5574