• April 3rd, 2024

On Friday, March 29, the Randall Scholar Speaker Series hosted Senator Katie Britt, a UA alumna. To read more, click here.

Pictured from left are, Dr. Cathy Randall, Minoj Sunny (2018 Randall Scholar), Britt, Kittson Hamill (2024 Randall Scholar), Dr. Ynhi Thai Thomas (2010 Randall Scholar) and Dr. Shuwen Yue (2016 Randall Scholar).

Want to learn more?

View some of the courses Honors College offers!

See All Courses Apply to Honors Today!