• March 6th, 2024

The Honors College is proud that five exceptional honors students have received Premier Awards, which are top honors at the University of Alabama. Malea Benjamin received The Morris Lehamn Mayer Award, Roland Grady received The William P. and Eston J. Bloom Award, Kittson Hamill received The Catherine J. Randall Award, Kate Herndon received The John Fraser Ramsey Award, and Abby Morthland received The Algernon Sydney Sullivan Award. Read more about these fantastic students here.

Want to learn more?

View some of the courses Honors College offers!

See All Courses Apply to Honors Today!