Picture of Anne Franklin Lamar

Anne Franklin Lamar

Instructor, Director of Honors Year One

aflamar@ua.edu
205-348-9913

Picture of Jacqueline Morgan

Jacqueline Morgan

Director of University Fellows Experience, Associate Professor

Jacqueline.morgan@ua.edu
(205) 348-4911

Robert Morgan

Director of STEM Path to MBA and CREATE Path to MBA

rmorgan@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-9557

Picture of Ted Poston

Ted Poston

Director of theMcCollough Institute for Pre-Medical Scholars

ted.poston@ua.edu
(205) 348-3626

Picture of Shane Sharpe

Shane Sharpe

Director of Randall Research Scholars Program

ssharpe@ua.edu
(205) 348-5506

Picture of Bradley Tuggle

Bradley Tuggle

Assistant Professor, Director of University Honors Program

bdtuggle@ua.edu
(205) 348-7052

Fred Whiting

Director of Blount Scholars Program

fwhiting@ua.edu
(205) 348-1706