Picture of Jeff Gray

Jeff Gray

Director of Randall Research Scholars Program

gray@cs.ua.edu

Picture of Anne Franklin Lamar

Anne Franklin Lamar

Assistant Professor, Director of Honors Year One

aflamar@ua.edu
205-348-9913

Picture of John Latta

John Latta

Assistant Professor, Director of International Honors Education

jlatta@ua.edu
(205) 348-1349

Picture of Carmen Mayer

Carmen Mayer

Director of External Scholarships and Fellowships

ckmayer@ua.edu
205-348-5554

Picture of Jacqueline Morgan

Jacqueline Morgan

Associate Professor, Director of University Fellows Experience

Jacqueline.morgan@ua.edu
(205) 348-4911

Picture of Bradley Tuggle

Bradley Tuggle

Assistant Professor, Director of University Honors Program

bdtuggle@ua.edu
(205) 348-7052