Picture of Rob Alley

Rob Alley

Assistant Professor

rdalley@ua.edu
(205) 348-1393

Picture of Megan Bailey

Megan Bailey

Assistant Professor

Megan.bailey@ua.edu

Picture of W. Ross Bryan

W. Ross Bryan

Associate Professor, Assistant Dean

wbryan@ua.edu
(205) 348-5500

Picture of Jeff Gray

Jeff Gray

Director of Randall Research Scholars Program

gray@cs.ua.edu

Picture of Thomas Herwig

Thomas Herwig

Assistant Professor

tsherwig@ua.edu
(205) 348-7598

Picture of Anne Franklin Lamar

Anne Franklin Lamar

Assistant Professor, Director of Honors Year One

aflamar@ua.edu
205-348-9913

Picture of John Latta

John Latta

Assistant Professor, Director of International Honors Education

jlatta@ua.edu
(205) 348-1349

Picture of Tara Mock

Tara Mock

Assistant Professor

tmock@ua.edu

Picture of Jacqueline Morgan

Jacqueline Morgan

Associate Professor, Director of University Fellows Experience

Jacqueline.morgan@ua.edu
(205) 348-4911

Picture of Katie O’Harra

Katie O’Harra

Assistant Professor

keoharra@ua.edu

Picture of Amy Pirkle

Amy Pirkle

Assistant Professor

Pirkl001@ua.edu

Picture of Guy Schuh

Guy Schuh

Assistant Professor

gschuh@ua.edu

Picture of Cassander Smith

Cassander Smith

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

clsmith17@ua.edu
205-348-8444

Picture of Darren Surman

Darren Surman

Assistant Professor

Surma001@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-5551

Picture of Bradley Tuggle

Bradley Tuggle

Assistant Professor, Director of University Honors Program

bdtuggle@ua.edu
(205) 348-7052

Picture of Robert Witt

Robert Witt

Professor and President Emeritus

rwitt@ua.edu
(205) 348-5179