Picture of Rob Alley

Rob Alley

Instructor

roballeymusic@gmail.com
(205) 348-1393

Picture of W. Ross Bryan

W. Ross Bryan

Assistant Dean/Associate Professor

wbryan@ua.edu
(205) 348-5500

Picture of Thomas Herwig

Thomas Herwig

Instructor

tsherwig@ua.edu
(205) 348-7598

Picture of John Latta

John Latta

Instructor

jlatta@ua.edu
(205) 348-1349

Picture of Jacqueline Morgan

Jacqueline Morgan

Director, University Fellows Experience, Associate Professor

Jacqueline.morgan@ua.edu
(205) 348-5574

Picture of Paul Phelps

Paul Phelps

Instructor

paulcphelps@ua.edu
(205) 348-2144

Picture of Darren Surman

Darren Surman

Instructor

Surma001@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-5551

Picture of Bradley Tuggle

Bradley Tuggle

Assistant Professor

bdtuggle@ua.edu
(205) 348-7052

Picture of Robert Witt

Robert Witt

Professor and President Emeritus

rwitt@ua.edu
(205) 348-5179